Post Gig Thoughts

We were a little nervous, but we still rocked.  We drew pretty well for being an unknown band playing on a Wednesday.  I think we even got paid!  We took some video and got some pics.  If there is anything worth seeing, I’ll post it for everyone’s amusement and ridicule.  It was great to see some long-time friends at the show and I hope that I didn’t embarrass them too badly with my rock-n-roll affectations.  I didn’t get into a fight or take my shirt off, so I’ll chalk it up as a win!

Here is our set list from the show:Urban Lounge Set List

We ended up skipping Falling Apart due to time constraints.

~ by Cram on February 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
