More pics of my kid.

Less than 5 minutes old on the weighing table, he gripped my finger quite hard just after I took this shot. I’m pretty sure that means he is going to be a genius.

cole5minold.png

My ferocious goddess and her titan offspring.

dawn_n_cole2.png

The first time Grandparents. This is the first time my FiL has ever held a newborn. He only held his kids after they were a month old. He claims he was afraid that he would drop them, I think he was afraid of getting puked on.

g_n_g2.png

He’s got the correct position with his picking hand, his fretting hand needs some work.

punkbabysm.png

As per suggestions from many friends, the day we came home I read The Sneetches to Cole. He fell sound asleep before I finished the first page, but I finished reading it to him anyway while my wife softly cried next to me.Thanks for everyone’s kind words and suggestions, I’m going to try a catch a quick nap.

~ by Cram on December 4, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
